Family Home with Pool close to Beach in the heart of the Gold Coast!

Family Home with Pool close to Beach in the heart of the Gold Coast!


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

mars 2011


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our lovely home is situated in the heart of Burleigh Waters; just less than 2km to the beach. There are parks, restaurants, sports facilities, waterways, libraries, and transport all within an easy stroll, and fabulous shopping, beaches, walking tracks nearby also. Our home itself is light and airy and perfect for entertaining the whole family. There are 3 bedrooms (only two set up, but extra bedding facilities available), master bedroom features an ensuite, additional bathroom, and separate toilet also. We have a formal lounge, and an open plan kitchen which flows through to the dining/living room, and the entertaining area. We have a lovely big salt water pool (fully fenced for child safety), fabulous sunbathing lounges, great back yard, and the best part of all is our gorgeous entertaining area, complete with built in speakers inside and out which you can plug your ipod into. Although we don’t have any kids yet, we bought this home with the idea of it being the perfect family home for us and someday soon for kids too :)

We have a fabulous neighbourhood, everyone is very friendly and maintains their properties immaculately. Everything you could possibly want is within walking distance or a short drive (aside from theme parks about half hour north). Close to the beach also.

Mick and I are a young professional couple in our late 20's/early 30's. We are non smokers and don't have any children, aside from our four-legged fluffy ones who will be staying with the inlaws during home swaps, but we love animals, so happy to look after yours if need be. We love entertaining friends, the beach, surfing, travelling, music, cultures and making the most of life!


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi