Family home with pool in perfect location

Family home with pool in perfect location

A joint

mars 2020

Taux de réponse

Excellent

La notation est basée sur sur la rapidité et le pourcentage de messages répondus


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in Geelong in a very popular, safe and family friendly suburb called Geelong West. Our home is walking distance to Pakington street which is filled with cafes, restaurants and boutique shopping. We also live 300m from a huge park and playground which is perfect for families and just 300m from a major supermarket. Geelong is 1 hour from Melbourne and just 20 minutes to the surf beaches of the Great Ocean Road. It sits perfectly between the two. Other wonderful areas to explore are the wineries of the Bellarine peninsula (15 minutes away), The you yangs national park (15 minutes), Lorne (1 hour), Yarra Valley wine region (1.5 hours), The grampians for hiking and wildlife (2 hours), Mornington peninsula hot springs and beaches (1.5 hours).

Our home has just been renovated and extended and is very modern with comfortable contemporary furnishings. We have 4 bedrooms, 2 for adults and 2 are children rooms with lots of books and toys for guest use. Upstairs in the parents retreat with a large ensuite including a bath, and a balcony from the bedroom which is perfect for an evening wine or morning coffee.

The home is very large and has 2 living areas, perfect for larger families or couples travelling together. The kitchen is large and fully equiped with all modern appliances including dishwasher, coffee maker, juicer and so on.

We also have a large yard with a sitting area, children's play area and a solar heated swimming pool (with safety fencing). We are happy to consider a car swap given the right circumstances.

Caractéristiques

FR: Emily 's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a couple in our 30's with 2 boys aged 2 and 4.

  2. We both have our own business and love to travel when we can.

  3. Our boys are very smart and respectful and we want to bring them up experiencing different cultures.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Geelong is a wonderful city just 1 hour by train to Melbourne and just 30 minutes by car to get to the Great Ocean Road (a car will be left for your usage). We live in Geelong West just off a vibrant cafe strip with some retail shopping and restaurants. We live 200m from an awesome kids park and playground, and just 300m from the supermarket, making our house perfect for families.

Restaurants
There are restaurants within a 5-10 minute walking distance.
Bars
There are a couple of small bars that are walking distance or take a longer walk into the CBD (20 minutes) and you will find an array of bars.
Cafés
There are 10+ cafes a short walk away.
Promenades
We are 200m from a lovely family and dog friendly park with a playground and Bbq facilities.
Idée d’activités sur une journée
Heaps of day trips. Go to. Melbourne, wineries, the zoo, bush walking.

Découvrez aussi