Our home is located minutes away from beautiful beaches on the edge of the Barwon River .

Our home is located minutes away from beautiful beaches on the edge of the Barwon River .



A joint

mars 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a 1980 's brick split level house with beautiful views over Geelong set on the Barwon River.The main bedroom has a full ensuite and queen sized bed. There are a further two bedrooms and also a sofa bed in the lounge room. Walking out from the dining room is a balcony with barbeque/dining table and great views. the house has a dishwasher,washinh machine, DVD/video player, air conditioner, central ducted heating, microwave and large screen TV. The back garden has a 12foot trampoline, outdoor setting and grassed area. there is a single lock up garage and driveway.

Our neighbourhood is very quiet and has beautiful views over the river and across Geelong. It has lots of tree s and is very green, set one street away from a river which has great walking tracks for bikes/running. Short walk to shops, petrol station, golf course, restaurants, public transport. The neighbours are friendly and of all ages.

My family consists of my husband David my two children Eva (3years), Shay (10 months) and myself (Sarah). Iam a nurse here in Geelong and am also studying Social Work, my husband is a Project Manager for the Depatment of Infrastructure in Melbourne which is an hour away. We have lived in Edinburgh Scotland for 5 years which is where we met as David is from Belfast. I am from Australia so we moved back here 3 years ago. We enjoy travelling, music concerts, running, camping and having a good laugh!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi