Superbly located family home, only a short walk to the beach and Adealide city!

Superbly located family home, only a short walk to the beach and Adealide city!



A joint

juin 2011


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We have two children, a 19 year old and a 16 year old. We have two lovely pet dogs of whom can be pet sitted whilst we are on exchange. The neighbourhood is extremley friendly and location is superb. Just a short 5 minute walk to Henley beach and a 10 minute drive to Adealide City. Plenty of local attractions to keep the whole family amused. We are desperatley seeking a home exchange with someone in London during the Olympics period (August 3rd - August 12th). We have another family joining us on our trip to London, meaning we will require a house that will accommodate a minimum of 6 people. Open to any offers! Our house has one bathroom, two seperate toilets, 3 bedrooms, laundry, kitchen, family room, living room, dining room and garage. Please feel free to enquire about the house, we are happy to provide more photographs if necessary.

We have lovely neighbours. The entire neighbourhood has a lovel atmosphere and a short walk will bring you to public transport that will take you anywhere in Adelaide. Beautiful Henley beach is only a 5 minute walk away. The house backs onto the river torrens so the view is spectacular! It also provides a scenic walking trail that leads straight to the beach and city. There are several family parks aroung the area which are perfect for children. 3 Major shopping centres are within 10 minutes from the house.

I work as a sponsorship coordinator at a credit union in South Australia. My husband is a building supervisor. I have two lovely children, a 19 year old who is currently studying at university and a 16 year old who is currently in year 11 in high school. As a family, we enjoy the sport of athletics. I coach athletics myself; and my two daughters compete at national level in long jump, triple jump and high jump. I speak English as my only language, but my daughter is currently learning French in university. She is not fluent, but understands a large majority of the language.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi