Holiday in Western Australia! Enjoy the comfort of our home and closeness to beautiful beaches.

Holiday in Western Australia! Enjoy the comfort of our home and closeness to beautiful beaches.



A joint

mai 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a 4 bedroom home, main bedroom with ensuite, guestroom and bathroom, Lounge room, and family room with a well equipped kitchen and laundry.

The other 2 bedrooms are used as a Computer room and study.

Our home is located in Duncraig in the Northern Suburbs of Perth, 15 minutes from the CBD with regular bus and train services close by. We are 7 minutes drive from marvellous beaches and other recreational facilities.

Major shopping centres are within 7 kms of our home and two local centres are within walking distance of 1 km. It is a 7 minute drive to marvellous beaches and the Marina where there are many shops and restaurants. Public Golf courses are close by. Movie cinemas, public golf courses (one with Kangaroos sharing the greens,) and bushland areas with beautiful flora are all nearby. This is a very friendly neighbourhood.
We are 15 minutes train journey to Perth CBD and a short walk to feeder buses linking to the trains. We enjoy a variety of places to walk in the area and with a short drive to the beach front for seafront walks. Sunsets are just glorious over the sea. Enticing cafes along the way for that coffee and rest. Ferry trips to Rottnest Island from the Marina, including whale watching in Spring.

A little about ourselves. - We have three married daughters, and seven grandchildren, Two of our daughters and their family live in the City and would be available if any problems occur.
We are both retired after years of employment with the Uniting Church in Australia. (Methodist-Presbyterian-Congregational).
We are non-smoking and have no pets. In 2007 we had a holiday with an exchange in Spain and then in Chester.
We plan to be away for 3 months (one of which we will be on the cruise) and are prepared to look at several exchanges in that period


FR: Geoff's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi