2 Bedroom Townhouse in Melbourne Australia

2 Bedroom Townhouse in Melbourne Australia



A joint

janv. 2010


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our new two storey, two bedroom townhouse (12 months old) is located in Doncaster Victoria, which is also within a 5 minute walk to one of the larger shopping centres and gyms in Melbourne. Explore the local bike paths that meander along the Yarra River, all the way into the CBD. You will be located 10km from the city centre and have the benefit of uninhibited access to beautiful winery areas, public transport and lovely walking parks.

Downstairs is our lounge, dining room, modern kitchen (incl Dishwasher), boasting a 52 inch TV and entertainment unit. There is also a powderoom and outdoor area complete with outdoor furniture and BBQ. Upstairs is a spacious main bedroom (queen size bed, ensuite and a balcony that overlooks the Dandenong ranges and surrounds). The second bedroom has a queen size bed and is next to the bathroom and has a walk in robe.

The house is equipped with heating and air conditioning systems. Each room is flooded with natural light (Something Maria loves). We are non-smokers, very particular about our house and will take full care of yours. If you are interested we'll email photos to you.

This is a quiet neighbourhood that is close to the main freeway to the city making travel to city and surrounds easy. You have access to walking paths that traverse golf courses, yarra river, parklands that extend all the way into the city.

Only a two minute walk to public transport that provides access the beach, city and beyond. July - September also provides Skiing opportunities in the resorts of NSW and Victoria which are around 2 hours travel by car.

Please send through any questions you may have.

Maria (Italian Heritage) and I are in our mid 30's, work in the finance industry and enjoy relaxing in our home, a movie and spending time with our families and friends. I am an avid cyclist and we both enjoy keeping fit, travelling and meeting new people.

We are excited at the prospect of swapping our house travelling initially through France, then on to Italy. We are also looking to start our adventure in Mid July when we would love to stay in France for around a week and would also consider Spain for a period in late July early August. Please do not hesitate to contact us as we are happy to discuss other opportunities as well.

We look forward to speaking with you.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi