Beautiful "Hamptons" style home with 4 bedrooms and 2-1/2 bathrooms

Beautiful "Hamptons" style home with 4 bedrooms and 2-1/2 bathrooms

Delanie

 

A joint

juin 2013


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

My home is located on the beautiful Sunshine Coast (just north of Brisbane). The Sunshine Coast features gorgeous beaches (including Noosa) and a wonderful hinterland with restaurants, art galleries, waterfalls and national parks. It is also the home of Steve Irwin's (The Crocodile Hunter) Australia Zoo.
The area has a subtropical climate so the beach can be used year round.
My house is only 5 years old so features all modern conveniences. The four bedrooms will accommodate 8 to 10 people generously. The two bathrooms are also complimented with an additional Powder Room. There is the main living room as well as a media/family room upstairs. The main bedroom is downstairs offering privacy and a retreat from the remaining bedrooms upstairs.
The garden backs onto a park so there is a great feeling of openness. The back deck features a BBQ and offers a great entertaining area.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I am a retired Financial Adviser and have been travelling extensively since I retired six years ago. I designed and built my home which I now love. Being able to walk such a short distance and be on the beach is fantastic.

  2. I will be undertaking the house swap on my own and ideally would like to stay 4 to 6 weeks but be able to have some friends stay for short periods.

  3. I love sailing, painting, dancing, going to the gym and I do a lot of charity work in South East Asia.

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Restaurants
Saltwater on Kings
Bars
Drift Bar
Cafés
La Balsa
Shopping
Sunshine Plaza
Culture
Art Galleries at Montville
Promenades
Beach Boardwalk up Moffat Headland
Exercise/Sport
Walk on Beach, Swim or Gym at Salt Health Club
Idée d’activités sur une journée
Monteville, Maleny, Noosa, Coolum

Découvrez aussi