Quiet and comfortable family house on Sydney's beautiful northern beaches

Quiet and comfortable family house on Sydney's beautiful northern beaches


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2011


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
4 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house is comfortable and quiet with views to distant hills covered in bushland. We have 4 large bedrooms upstairs, the main bedroom has its own bathroom. Downstairs there are 2 living areas and a study which could also be used for a bedroom. We have a bright sunny deck facing north opening onto the pool, and a cooler deck on the south which is a nice place to sit on a hot summers day. Kitchen is well equipped, and the houes includes all modern amenities (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, LCD TV, unlimited high speed Internet). Some toys available for your children, including a trampoline. Pushbikes and beach equipment also available (including umbrella, snorkelling gear, boards and even wetsuits!)

Our house is in a quiet leafy location, located in the centre of Sydney's beautiful northern beaches. It is a 30 minute walk to the golden sand at Long Reef beach, safe surfing without the crowds. There is good snorkelling and plenty of exploring on the rock platform within a 30 minute walk as well. We are close to Narrabeen Lagoon, lovely walks / bike rides there. The bus to the city takes just over an hour. We have friendly neighbours. Local shops are 15 minutes away. Lots of beachfront cafes and restaurants, great playgrounds, safe swimming, ocean rock pool at Dee Why, 45 minute walk, 20 minute bike ride on bike paths through park and bushland.

We have lived on the northern beaches most of our life but love to travel. We both work in the environmental field. Our children are in their teens and are go to the local high school. Our interests include: going to the beach, bushwalking, guitar, soccer (football).


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We both work in the environmental field

  2. We have three kids

  3. We want to go to Hawaii Jan - Feb 2014

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi