Spectacular seaside home - beach & mountain views, sub-tropical location, 3 bedrooms/baths

Spectacular seaside home - beach & mountain views, sub-tropical location, 3 bedrooms/baths



A joint

juil. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Luxury traditional "Queenslander" style home, two storeys with 180 degree views of the sea and mountains. Home has 3 bedrooms, two with queen beds and one with 2 single beds, 3 bathrooms and 3 living areas.
There are expansive verandahs on both levels, facing north and making the most of the views.
Beautiful Diggers Beach is 4 minutes walk from the house. It is 2 minutes drive to a large shopping plaza and 5 minutes to the centre of town and many restaurants and cafes.

Coffs Harbour is a small city of around 65,000 people, popular with tourists. The climate is sub-tropical (days average around 20 degrees in the Australian winter and 28 degrees in summer). There are many beautiful beaches, mountains and national parks to explore. It is conveniently located on the east coast of Australia, between Sydney and Brisbane, both accessible by car, train or plane.
There are many quality sporting facilities for tennis, golf, surfing, boating, fishing etc. There is also a good selection of art galleries and cinemas as well as many restaurants and cafes.
Please click on the link below for more information on the region:

We are Nick and Shireen, a mid 50's couple (IT Project Manager and Real Estate Property Manager) who will retire soon and want to spend more time overseas. We have travelled extensively in our lives and want to do much more. We are currently learning French and are very interested in spending a year in France.

Our main interests are in outdoor activities such as ski-ing, surfing, bush walking, golfing, cycling and of course, travelling everywhere.

We have a Renault and a Peugeot 206 for possible car swapping as well as mountain bikes, golf clubs, body boards etc.

Our family is in Coffs Harbour and would be happy to assist you in any way you require. We also have great neighbours.


FR: Shireen's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi