Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juin 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our peaceful home has had renovations and an additional master bedroom with walk in shower and robes. Light and airy, and only four doors to the Chelsea beach and lifesaving club, we are only a minutes walk to the Chelsea shopping centre, train station, and buses.

We now have two bedrooms, master with queen size bed, and guest room with Delta Storage Suite, which converts into two single beds or one queen/king with direct access to main bathroom.

A third bedroom has been converted to an office, with his and hers desks. Wireless internet.
Chelsea has been in a time warp with its strip shopping centre. But since the new large Woolworths supermarket, it has become trendy. Cafes opening and restaurants with international cuisine. In summer it is like a resort town, and lots of hype. Most times it is a quiet little friendly village.

We have a great library within walking distance, and the trains go every 10 minutes heading to the city of Melbourne or Frankston. Takes around 50 minutes to go to the city. Buses seem to go everywhere!!

A variety of churches are nearby, although we attend Bayside Church Frankston campus

There is also one pub serving great meals, and seniors meals at good prices. For those interested in other cheap meals - the RSL is popular.
We would like to be near the beach - Wurtulla area or Mooloolaba, but anywhere nearby would be lovely. We don't need a big home, would love an apartment with views....but honestly just happy to have a nice clean comfortable home
Ted and I have been born again Christians since 1970, and have two grown up and married boys, with wives and children. So we are proud grandparents, and enjoy seeing them when we can.
Our older son and family are missionaries in the slums of Bangkok - - if you are interested in seeing their work.
Our younger son and family live on the Sunshine Coast.
Ted enjoys golf and video editing and most Sundays videos our Bayside Church Frankston service. Ted has recently had a knee replacement operation, and now recovering.....would appreciate an exchange home with a walk in shower!
Mary - me - enjoys the computer, and catching up with friends. Also enjoys the Everywoman Connect at Bayside Frankston.
We have rescued a Wheaten Scottish Terrier now 8 years old and a Black Female Scottish terrier 9 years old.
We would be happy to look after your dogs or cats.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Couple with Scottie Dog

  2. Retired - builder and nursing home owner, also real estate agent

  3. Ted loves Golf and Video Editing. Mary loves walking Hamish, grandchildren, genealogy and travelling

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Thai Rose
Bars cool
Chelsea Pub - Longbeach
Cafés sympas
Green Apple
Cure shopping
$2 shops!
Un peu de culture
Promenades au parc
Park opposite
Un peu d'exercice
Beach walk
Randonnées d'un jour
Mornington Peninsula, Dandenongs, Great Ocean Rd, City of Melbourne

Découvrez aussi