Bright, spacious, modern 2-storey 3 bedroom duplex

Bright, spacious, modern 2-storey 3 bedroom duplex



A joint

oct. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Bright, spacious, modern 2-storey 3 bedroom duplex (joined only where the garages meet) with wooden floorboards downstairs and split system air-conditioning up and downstairs. Wooden French doors open to a courtyard and low maintenance garden, featuring Native Australian plants.
There are 3 bedrooms upstairs, one is used as an office. There is also a bathroom upstairs and another WC downstairs.

We live on a quiet street, just minutes from some of NSW's most beautiful beaches, and just a short walk to a major shopping centre, cinemas, restaurants and an indoor ice-skating rink. We're just an hours drive north of Sydney and an hour south of Newcastle.

There is plenty to do: Beach swimming (patrolled beaches through the summer months), rockpools and whale watching (seasonal).
The area boasts an endless array of water activities including boating, fishing, surfing, scuba diving and water skiing. Moving inland, the regions National Parks and State Forests are a haven for bushwalkers, campers and 4wds alike.

Let's not forget the areas magnificent golf courses, scenic horse riding trails and the all-time family favourite, daily pelican feeding at The Entrance and Woy Woy.

Family of 3. My husband is an Optician, and I am a Systems Analyst, both in our thirties. We have one very well behaved daughter, aged 9.

We love getting out and about, hiking, exploring and learning about new places, cultures and history.


FR: Carmel's reviews

FR: As a host FR: (1)



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi