Just 5km to the City, short walk to restaurants, bus and train stops

Just 5km to the City, short walk to restaurants, bus and train stops



A joint

mars 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in the eastern suburbs of Brisbane, Queensland. The house is just 6 years old, but in an established City area. We are within walking distance of bus stops, and a slightly longer stroll to the railway station. The Gold Coast beaches and the mountain areas of the Gold Coast (south) and Sunshine Coast (north) hinterlands are easily accessible. It’s only a few hours drive to places like Byron Bay (south) or Fraser Island (north).
We are travel writers (hiking guidebooks) and would like to have an extended holiday in Spain next year, from April or May, to June or July 2008 – perhaps even longer, depending on the options available.
We would also be happy to do a vehicle exchange if that suited.

Easy stroll to shops, restaurants and transport.
Within easy reach of the City.

My wife and I are freelance writers, specialising in hiling guide books.
I speak a little Spanish, but will brush up on it before we leave for Spain.
We are looking forward to spending several months in Spain next year and perhaps even using Spain as a base for hiking trips.
We are 56 & 55 and looking forward to taking a long break next year.
For more details, check our website www.takeawalk.com.au




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi