Very comfortable, modern, ariconditioned house, 6km from Town, fantastic views to the reef.

Very comfortable, modern, ariconditioned house, 6km from Town, fantastic views to the reef.



A joint

juin 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 3
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our house is situated in the foothills overlooking Cairns, with views of the city, mountain ranges and oceans views to the reef. Large, spacious modern two level home, 4 bedrooms, two ensuit, open plan living. The house is in a quiet neighbourhood only 6km from the CBD. We are a family of four, my wife is a school teacher, and I own a small business in town. Our two twin daughters will be 18 next year and may be joining us. We have two sausage dogs, and a pet fish, although they will not be travelling with us. We are hoping to travel to Greece, but are open to any destinations if you want to come here.

We live in a small quiet suburb on the hills surrounding Cairns. We have fantastic views and beautiful cool winds from the mountains. Short walk down the hill to public transport. It's a ten minute drive into town (Cairns) which is a tourist city, with many activities f or all ages and families. EG: fishing, diving, boating, white water rafting, horse riding, range of sports, shopping, the Great barrier reef 20km out to sea. There are many interesting day excursions eg: Port Douglas, Atherton Tablelands and World heritage Cape Tribulation.

My wife and I travel often and are lookiing for a home exchange, anywhere. I own a mechanical business in town, and my wife is a school teacher. We have two twin daughters who may be joing us on our holiday next year, when they are 18.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi