Sunshine Coast acreage close to beach

Sunshine Coast acreage close to beach

John

Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is on 1 and a half acres in a very quiet street in Buderim. We are frequented by a local family of Kangaroos who rome around the neighbour hood depending on who has the longest grass! We have a swimming pool, wood fired pizza oven and BBQ. There is a flying fox for the kids and plenty of plastic for a mega slip and slide! 3 chickens provide us with fresh eggs everyday.

Though we don't have a tennis court, our neighbour allows us to use his frequently and it would be accessible. We have two modern cars, one of which is a 4wd and they would be available to use.

We have 5 bedrooms, one with Kingsize bed and en-suite, one with a queen bed and two bedrooms are children's single beds. We have 2 LED flat screen TV's and a sound system. The kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances including a dish washer and coffee machine. The office has a computer with hi speed wireless connection, which is suitable if you wish to use your own laptop. There is a piano in the living room.

I am a keen kite surfer, surfer and stand up paddle boarder. There would be surf equipment available. Push bikes are also available to use.

We have a cleaner once a week.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Sue and I (John) work as a Doctor and a ROV Pilot. We have 2 girls Eloise and Jessica (9 & 7).

  2. Love a good coffee!

  3. Love the outdoors and beach. Very keen to start a annual Skiing family holiday

Destinations idéales

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Randonnées d'un jour
Noosa, eumundi, Montville, mooloolaba

Découvrez aussi