Wonderful Apartment 100m to Beach & Close to City

Wonderful Apartment 100m to Beach & Close to City


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

avril 2016


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Photos will be uploaded shortly :).
I live in one of the best areas in Sydney at Bronte Beach. Beautifully maintained apartment in art deco literally across the road from the beach. Bronte Beach has it all - surf, pristine water, ocean swimming pool carved out of the rocks and lovely village atomesphere and right at the beginning of the most beautiful walk in Sydney - the Bronte to Bondi coastal walk. 30 minutes walk by coast to Bondi Beach past Tamarama and Bronte Beach or 5 minutes drive. Bus right outside door and close to everything. The apartment is art deco but modernised with bamboo wooden floors, washing machine/dryer, 50 inch flatscreen tv, security building, wifi, foxtel, modern bathroom with shower and modern kitchen and built in mirrored wardrobes and tastefully furnished and decorated . Two bedrooms with pull out double bed sofa in second room which I currently use as a study. One of the nicest areas in Sydney - cafes right at door to have your brunch/coffee - I love living here :) .

I am travelling to the Las Vegas for work in June and then have 2 weeks free and my apartment here will be available for 4 weeks . I am also coming to Europe in Oct/Nov (Springtime here) .


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. I am single work in Education/Life Coaching
  2. Originally from Ireland and I have lived all over the world
  3. Passionate photographer and you can see my shots on instagram and shots of the area if you look me up @rosiebondi

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi