Would like to see everywhere.

Would like to see everywhere.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

novembre 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

We live in a large 4 bedroom plus study house on 2 acres in the middle of the suburbs. Our house has 3 queen beds + King Bed & ensuite in Master, airconditioning, Lounge, Family room, great Kitchen. sleeps 8+ people easy. Large Tv's, computer, internet, email us sando.5@hotmail.com Dvd's.movies, Vhs, Playstation 2, Trampoline, Bikes, Gym, pool table, inground pool with slide, large patio & deck, BBQ, Great yard, Car available, Child Friendly Home.

Quiet, rural suburban estate. Family friendly neighbourhood. Great neighbours. Easy 2min highway access. 5mins Shopping Centres, movies, golf, Train station. 30mins to Australia zoo, Sunshine Coast, Beaches, airport. 60mins to 3+ Theme parks/Gold Coast.

2 Adults and 2 Kids, 12 & 14 years old. We love to travel and meet new people. We are looking for a home exchange close to home this Christmas, but would love to ski in New Zealand middle 2011. Would love to take kids to Disneyland as well. open to dates. but school holidays are best. We are very pet friendly. We are also interested in non- simultaneous exchanges as we have heaps of room.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi