Only 6 kilometres from Brisbane CBD in tropical South East Queensland

Only 6 kilometres from Brisbane CBD in tropical South East Queensland



A joint

oct. 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

I am an Australian ESL semi-retired teacher living in inner city Brisbane within easy reach of the Gold and Sunshine coasts. My home is comfortable and convenient and extremely close to both bus and train although my car is available for a mutual swap. The back deck looks out onto a lovely leafy tropical garden and shopping, walking paths, swimming pool, squash courts, and restaurants are all close by. The house itself is an older style Queensland Federation cottage on two levels and I live on the top level and there is an overseas Taiwanese student living on the lower level. It was the family home and has a modern kitchen, bathroom, separate toilet, separate dining-room, living room and three bedrooms.

The suburb is an inner suburb of Enoggera and you could be in the city in 6 minutes by car or 20 minutes by train. It is quiet, residential.

i am a single, semi-retired teacher of English as a second language. I like gardening, swimming, bushwalking and dancing. i have been a home-owner for a long time and would take care of your car and your house with responsibility, maturity and common sense.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi