Koalas nearby in beautiful Brisbane

Koalas nearby in beautiful Brisbane



A joint

oct. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Beautiful pictures are available but we haven't been able to upload them to the website. We will happily e mail them to you! We have a gorgeous, spacious 4 bedroom house on the edge of the bush, close to shops but also in an koala habitat area. We get koalas, parrots, kangaroos, lizards and other wildlife right at our door! We are surrounded by trees and beautiful countryside. There is a large reservoir with great water and mountain views within walking distance. We have two large living areas and two bathrooms. We also have a spa in the garden. Our house is full of books and toys and would best suit a family. We must swap with non smokers. Our house in well equipped with washing machine etc.

Lovely walks and fantastic views over dam area to mountains. Stunning place with lots of walks straight from the house and several beautiful parks and barbeque areas nearby. Shops about 5 minutes drive where you can buy all needs (opticians, doctors, supermarkets etc.)

We are a family of five (Mum- Jo and Dad - Nick, and three well behaved children 8, 4 and 9 months). We want to spend approx 6 months in Germany or German speaking Switzerland to improve our German. Both parents teachers although Jo currently looking after youngest children at home. We want a house exchange because we don't want to leave our beautiful home empty and hope it will mean that we don't have to bring as many toys with us! We are prepared to swap for a much smaller property and have already explained to the children that they may need to share a room. We are non smokers.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi