Inner city Brisbane, gateway to Tropics, Whitsundays, Gt Barrier Reef

Inner city Brisbane, gateway to Tropics, Whitsundays, Gt Barrier Reef


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

août 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is a traditional Queenslander, lovingly renovated to suit a modern family lifestyle. The large covered deck is perfect for the outdoor lifestyle - for enjoying a meal, or just relaxing with a good book. The lush garden has a children’s play area and plenty of space to kick a ball or lie around enjoying the sunshine. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs and a bedsit downstairs with its own toilet. The bedsit has its own TV and DVD/CD player. There's a garage for one car and a drive for another. The comfortable lounge has a TV, CD and DVD player, high speed internet and a dining table for eight. The open plan kitchen looks out onto the deck and garden. There’s a bike in the garage and plenty of local bike paths to explore, as well as fitness centres, swimming pools and sports centres nearby.

In the heart of Brisbane city, gateway to Tropical Queensland, the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast. Beautiful climate all year - hot and sunny in the summer (November - February). Beautiful beaches a short drive away, shopping, fine dining and night life 5 minutes away in the city. Whether you wish to relax on beautiful beaches, skydive or waterski, Brisbane can offer it all.

I'm English, but have been in Australia for 8 years, and I study Engineering and look after our two children (a 2 year old girl and one year old boy). My wife is Australian and works as a Business Manager for a global company. Our house has a beautiful garden, complete with organic vegetables as well as chickens (you won't need to look after them, but you can eat the fresh eggs!). I grew up in Stratford on Avon, and would like to visit family there this Christmas, so my parents and grandparents can meet my children. We are specifically looking for a house for Christmas 2007 in Stratford itself, so that we can spend as much time as possible with the family.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi