1890s tree tops colonial home

1890s tree tops colonial home


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2015

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Originally built in 1890 our lovely home was completely rebuilt and extended in 2014 with "top of the line" appliances and fully ducted air conditioning.

Located in Paddington, one of the oldest and most beautiful suburbs of inner Brisbane, we are fortunate to have a large variety of cafes, restaurants and bars an easy walk away. Similarly, there are many art galleries in the area and many artists as well as musicians and budding writers.

Brisbane itself is the capital city of Queensland and the gateway to the beaches on the Gold Coast (www.visitgoldcoast.com), Sunshine Coast (www.visitsunshinecoast.com.au) as well as the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park (www.greatbarrierreef.org), located off Northern Queensland.

Our house has four bedrooms and a study. We have a large dining room (seats 8) inside and big dining table (seats 6) on our top deck, overlooking the city of Brisbane from up in the trees. We have two young children (3.5 year old son and 15 month old daughter) and our house, is therefore well "kitted out" with all of the necessities for young children - baby gates, cots, books, toys, change tables, high chairs. We would welcome the opportunity to swap with another young family.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We're a couple with two young children

  2. Jon works in mining and Nicole is a lawyer

  3. We used to live in France and want to spend more time travelling!

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi