Australie: Belle maison rénovée, seulement 50m au restaurants/magasin, 70km pour surfers des plages!

Australie: Belle maison rénovée, seulement 50m au restaurants/magasin, 70km pour surfers des plages!



A joint

janv. 2009


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Observez les baleines, aller surfant, câliner un koala et puis jettent une crevette sur le barbie !

(S'il vous plaît utiliser ou pour la traduction)

Our home is a lovely recently renovated 'Queenslander' style home in the city of Brisbane, Australia. The house has 4 bedrooms, is on 453m of land and has a well tended garden. The house is fully fenced and has an 'open plan' living and dining area. The convenience store and 5 restaurants are only 50m down the road (including a good pizza restaurant - Tomato Brothers!)

The property is very centrally located. There are 3 local buses to the city/shopping centres within 50m. The train to the city and the coasts is an 8 minute walk. This train will get you to the beautiful beaches and countryside of the Gold Coast (south 70 km) and Sunshine Coast with Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo (110km). Whale watching on Moreton Bay is about 30km from us via the train (to Cleveland) and is great from September to November. But the BEST of all in our opinion is Lone Pine, a Koala Sanctuary and zoo. It is only a 20 minute car ride or short ferry ride from the city and we highly recommend you visit this lovely place! Take a barbeque lunch and don't forget to cuddle the koalas, watch the wombats and feed the kangaroos and emus!

(S'il vous plaît utiliser ou pour la traduction)

Our house is located in a suburb of Brisbane, Australia. Brisbane has about 1.2 million people. Our house is located in a leafy suburb which is only 4 km to the city centre. It is very well serviced by trains and buses and most tourist destinations are easily reached from our house.

(S'il vous plaît utiliser ou pour la traduction)

My husband and I are professional people (IT and legal industries) with no children. We are in our mid thirties. We have a small Australia kelpie cross dog who is very friendly and if you would like, you can take care of him while we are away. There are plenty of parks and creeks nearby to walk him and take him for a swim. Otherwise he can stay with my sister who lives nearby. We are happy to suggest things to do and see in the area if you would like to exchange with us.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi