Waterfront property, close to beaches, shopping, hour and a half drive to Sydney.

Waterfront property, close to beaches, shopping, hour and a half drive to Sydney.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

février 2011


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Comfortable , open plan three bedroom house, two bathrooms with large verandah overlooking Lake Illawarra, with reserve, ( parkland ),between house and lake.
Fishing, sailing, water skiing , jet skis, canooing, etc anytime.
Undercover parking for two cars, plus large undercover entertainment area at rear.
Recently renovated kitchen / dining rooms.Low maintenance,easy care garden and house.
Air conditioning in both lounge and family rooms. Multiple TV's, DVD/VCRs
Int' laundry and Off Peak electric hot water with spa bath or shower.

Less than five minute walk to public transport, ( buses ). Closest railway station ten minute drive, with trains to Sydney every hour. Three large shopping centres within fifteen minute drive, including Wollongong, Warrawong, Shellharbour.
Busy tourist area featuring stunning beaches, plenty of top class accommodation, restaurants, pubs and Clubs for entertainment.
Schools and sporting clubs with everything to offer for young families, in addition to several fitness centres and gyms throughout the region for those looking to keep fit and healthy.
A cycleway running past our front door around the edge of the lake is a popular venue for joggers and walkers as well as cyclists.

Sandra, my wife and I are both retired, she being an ex Hotel Manager while I was a truck driver. We have five children, twelve grandchildren and one great grandchild, ranging in age from four year old to twenty three year old, most of whom live locally so we are kept busy.
Apart from family, Sandra's main hobby is renovating /redecorating the house and reading, while I love watching sport of any kind, although my favourite is Rugby League, " playing " on the computer, and reading. We also love dining out with friends occasionally and attending reunions.
We are both originally from England , having migrated when I was eight and Sandra when she was twelve.
We returned to the UK for the first time in 2004, however time did not allow us to do all we had planned so our intention is to travel again, including England and Ireland in July/ August, 2011.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Retired , ex Truck Driver
  2. Enjoy renovating house, Reading, Spending time with grand children.
  3. Love most sports

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi