Stay in our large family home, with swimming pool, walk to lake, & beaches 5 minutes away.

Stay in our large family home, with swimming pool, walk to lake, & beaches 5 minutes away.



A joint

sept. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 5
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Ours is a large detached family home, situated in a very nice, safe, suburb overlooking the lake. The house itself is newly renovated with 4 bedrooms (3 x double & 1 single), seperate office with computer & broadband internet, main and en-suite bathrooms, huge open plan family & dining room with large new kitchen. We have a large tv with Foxtel, surround sound system, hundreds of cd`s & dvd`s, and a covered deck area with BBQ & outdoor fridge overlooking the lake.
The back yard is reasonably sized with an inground swimming pool and maintenance free tropical garden surrounding it, & a good grassed area for children to play. Remote control access to a double garage with a small manual sedan for use if required.

Berkeley Vale is a very nice, safe area on the Central Coast of NSW (approx 1hr drive North of Sydney CBD). A nearby train station provides a direct service to Sydney (approx 1.5hr trip) There are many trees in the whole leafy suburb, and its very pleasant for walking, especially to a walking/bike track around the perimeter of Tuggerah Lake, which is 5 minutes walk away. Surf beaches 5-8 minutes away in the car, public transport at the end of the street, many restaurants nearby, & large shopping centre 5 minutes drive. There are numerous 18-hole Golf Courses, beaches & attractions nearby, & is a popular holiday destination during summer. The Central Coast provides a very relaxed and holiday like atmosphere, even to those who live here.

Ours is a young family, both Ben & Janean work fulltime, and our children Shannen (13) & Daniel (11) are still at school.
Ben has been offered a position as Head Coach of the Kent Ravens Rugby League Club, and would like to take the position and provide all of the family with an unbelievable opportunity to experience parts of the world we never dreamed of visiting together.
This will be our first swap, and we are amazed at how well this process seems to work, given the testamonials of previous people who have used the service.
We are aware that 12mths is a long period for someone to exchange houses, so we would be more than happy to have people for part of that period if it suited their plans better. Please feel free to give us the dates you were lookng at and we will do as much as possible to accomodate them.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi