A joint

déc. 2013


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home is situated about 15 minutes drive from the coast. It is very roomy. We have a main bedroom with a queen sized bed and it has an ensuite bathroom. The second bedroom has a double bed and there is a main bathroom. We also have a very large all purpose room in which we have a single bed and are able to add another single. Off this room we have the laundry which also has a shower and toilet. Whilst we are away we will have a professional in to look after the pool.

We are part of a peninsular which has a coastline of beaches, both city and suburban. We are within ten mins. walk of the bus which takes you into the city of Sydney which has all the usual major city attractions. We are a 15 min. bus ride (or car ride) away from Manly - a very popular resort with a harbour and ocean beach. One can get a ferry from there to go across to Sydney which is a lovely way to travel as you see the Opera House in all its glory along with Government House and also a great view of the Harbour Bridge.

The 2nd storey of our home is a flat and is occupied by a friend of ours who will assist in any way if necessary. His entrance is completely separate from yours and neither accommodation interferes with the other.

We have swapped twice before and it has been very successful and we had no trouble with car exchanges. We respect other peoples property as we know any exchangers would do the same. We are a retired couple and have relatives in the UK. We are looking to spend Christmas 2016 in or around London. My sister lives in Staines. My son, his wife and two children, aged 9 and 5 would also like to stay for about two weeks with us. We however, are happy to stay longer and fit in with a swap partner.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. Retired couple

  2. Enjoy travelling.



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Best to drive to the beaches. Plenty of them there. The lo or yl
The pub is known as the best family friendly pub in Sdyney. It is within walking distance, not noisy and previous visitors have wandered up there to have their evening meals.
The local shopping centres all have great cafes
Westfield Shopping Centre
Glen Street Theatre, Belrose
There is a playing field down the road.
Idée d’activités sur une journée
Manly Resort, Beaches, Sydney City

Découvrez aussi