Cottage on surf coast, Great Ocean Road, Australia. Sunshine, space and the great outdoors.

Cottage on surf coast, Great Ocean Road, Australia. Sunshine, space and the great outdoors.


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

octobre 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

Beaches and bush together. A very comfortable three bedroom cottage on two acres of Australian bush, with surf beaches and glorious scenery on the doorstep.
The house has everything to make your stay a home away from home. You can choose swimming and boating on the nearby river, surfing at the surf beaches including the world famous Bells Beach, walking in the state forest at the bottom of the road or feeding the native parrots on the back verandah. Golf and cinema available 10 kilometres away.
Delightful cafes and restaurants in Aireys, with more available 10 kilometres in either direction.
Perfect for rest, relaxation or active outdoor activites.

There are cliff walks with stunning scenery. A car is necessary to explore the area and can be arranged. But once you have arrived in Aireys, you can walk to a general store, cafes, restaurnats and beaches. It is a quiet location and even over the Christmas New Year holidays when the rest of the coast is teaming with people, ths remamins a quiet oasis.

I am a mature single lady, about to take early retirement in mid 2008. I have travelled extensively during schools holidays as I am a school Principal. I am now looking forward to spending longer periods of time in individual locations.
I have a daughter in London and hope to spend more time there, but live indepenently.
I am very reliable, easy going but very respectful of other peoples possessions and will take great care with your home. i also love pets of any shape or size and am happy to 'pet-sit'!
Next year I shall have more flexibility and am keen to visit England,particularly London, New York and Vancouver. Look forward to hearing from you.


Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Découvrez aussi