Large, well maintained house, view of park and stroll to lovely beach.

Large, well maintained house, view of park and stroll to lovely beach.



A joint

mai 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Large, clean and well maintained, single-storey house.

3 bedrooms, lounge-room, sunroom, kitchen/dining area adjoining large family room, 2 bathrooms and double garage. New carpet throughout house. All domestic conveniences, including PC with broadband internet access.

There is air-conditioning in the large family room and kitchen. This is used in January and February, when it can be hot.

Our city is ADELAIDE (population 1.1 million) which is the capital of SOUTH AUSTRALIA. There are introductory articles about Adelaide on the “Wikipedia” and “Wikitravel” websites:

Our house is in the popular, central seaside suburb of Henley Beach South. It’s a short stroll to the beach which is ideal for swimming and long walks. The city’s CBD is 12 kilometres (7.5 miles) away, via easy car trip or nearby bus.

The house is in a quiet street and has a nice outlook over the park that is opposite. Cycling tracks and tennis courts are close by.

Our car is available for reasonable travel. Tour the Adelaide Hills, many beaches and world-renowned wineries.

Adelaide has very large suburban shopping centres. The West Lakes shopping/cinema complex and football stadium (Australian Rules football) are a few kilometres away.

I am a senior policy officer for the Education Department (age 53), my wife is a librarian (49) and our younger son (17) is a student living at home with us.

We have a cat that would need to be looked after.




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi