8yr old open plan home 5min walk 2 beach kitchen living areas overlook parkland CBD 20min train ride

8yr old open plan home 5min walk 2 beach kitchen living areas overlook parkland CBD 20min train ride



A joint

sept. 2007


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

Choisissez votre type de vacances
Ajoutez un message et envoyez





Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 4
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Comfortable parkland setting for this residence; 4 bedroom, main with queen sized bed, ensuite & walk in robe; bed 2, 1 double bed & robe, single beds to other 2 bedrooms; 1 main bathroom/shower with separate wc & vanity area, 2 car garage, (car swap possible - '04 VWGolf ) laundry with auto w/machine, lounge/dining, living/kitchen familyroom all adjoin but separate.
A huge parkland abuts the property, so lots of open space for adult recreation or kids to play.
Covered outdoor living area with BBQ
TV's, stereo, DVD/VCR, PC with broadband internet
Gas heating & cooking, electric oven, dishwasher.
Airconditioned throughout;
Tiled living areas make for qwik cleaning, fully paved exterior plus minimal garden .

quiet suburban outlook, white sandy swimming BEACH is an easy 5min walk or to restaurants, cafes.
Take a 3minute walk then 20minute train ride to city centre , 5min drive to major regional shopping centre & sports arena, 10min drive to 1850's harbour redevelopment, boat hire etc.
South Australia has a southern mediterranean climate, with wineries within 1 hour drive.
Best fresh produce in Australia, a green & clean place to be !!!
Good medical facilities available close by
excellent 18 hole golf courses, 10 minutes by car

Government promotional web sites;

google earth co-ordinates
"Home" lat 34/54/10.79 South, Long 138/30/02.51 East

We are both 57 yrs young, family all grown, empty nest now available for others.
Travelled widely so seeking new ideas for longer term travel.
He construction manager, she nursing manager, will possibly work o/s if government permits are available.
Interests, travel, culture, history, rural exploring & walking.
We have a motorhome which may be negotiated with exchange.
Language; Anglo with Ozzie overtones !!!




Where is it?

Découvrez aussi