Townhouse Melbourne inner suburb

Townhouse Melbourne inner suburb

Laura

Last login

Ce mois-ci

Member since

janvier 2016


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain

Notre maison

We have a comfortable townhouse in a quiet corner of Fitzroy North, an inner suburb of Melbourne. Local shops, eateries, a brew house pub, tram and bus stop are one block away. Other pubs and parks are a few minutes walk and the Clifton Hill train station is a 10 minute walk. There are walking and bike paths along the Merri Creek – lots of bushland – on to the Yarra River; you can follow it to central Melbourne without crossing any roads.

Our house is well set up for two adults with a light-filled kitchen and dining room, a spacious living room downstairs which looks out onto greenery. Upstairs the large master bedroom has a queen-size bed, a balcony with a view to the west and a walk in robe. The en-suite bathroom has a shower and bath and there is a separate toilet. (another toilet is off the laundry downstairs). The second bedroom upstairs is set up as a sewing room but it has a good sofa bed for occasional use. Outside is a paved courtyard, perfect for al fresco eating. There is also a BBQ and rear laneway access garage.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a healthy retired couple in our early 60s looking to enjoy some leisurely travel.
  2. We would love a long term stay from 1 month to 5
  3. We love walking, good food, gardens, cemeteries!

Destinations idéales

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi