Spectacular ocean & river views home is located 100metres from beach

Spectacular ocean & river views home is located 100metres from beach

Peter

Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

janvier 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour


Suivant
2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez

Indisponible

1

Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points

Indisponible

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Tri-level home of 500sq metres (incl. balconies) with four bedroom (3 with double beds & 1 for baby) 2 bathrooms, living areas upstairs and downstairs, huge balconies upstairs and downstairs overlooking ocean and river for ourdoor entertaining. The home is airconditioned, dishwasher, washing machine, several TV's and DVD players, double lockup garage, maintained landscape gardens.

Mandurah is less than 50 min. south of Perth by train, or by car along the Kwinana freeway is less than an hour. With a population of around 50,000 it is a bustling city with restaurants, cafes, boating facilities, fishing and lots more water activities available. Plenty to see and do in the surrounding area eg visiting local wineries, parks etc.

Our names are Peter & Karen Weaver and this is our second home on the coast. We are in our early fifties with two married daughters one of whom is living in London the other here in Perth. We love to travel and are looking to spend more time in Europe this year. Peter works in the oil industry as a Geologist and Karen is a Kinesiologist and planning to take time off work in the second half of 2008 and would like to find a place(s) to stay in during that time while overseas. This is our first home exchange and looking forward to meeting new people.

Caractéristiques

Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. A couple pre-retirement
  2. Geologist and Kinesiologist
  3. Enjoy travelling

Destinations idéales

disponibilité

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Where is it?

Découvrez aussi