Beachside Living in Perth, Western Australia

Beachside Living in Perth, Western Australia


Last login

Plus d'un mois

Member since

juillet 2015


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés comme celles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Nous contacter

Vous aimez cette propriété? Contactez ce membre pour savoir si la propriété est disponible.

1 Entrez les dates de votre séjour

2 Choisissez votre type de vacances
3 Ajoutez un message et envoyez



Voulez-vous utiliser vos Points ?

Voyagez partout, n'importe quand grâce aux Points - bientôt le mode de voyage préféré de nos membres

En savoir plus sur les Points



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain

Notre maison

Our home was renovated in 2010 and provides comfortable accommodation for us and our 3 boys aged under 8. Downstairs we have a main bed (King size) with ensuite bathroom and upstairs three bedrooms and shared bathroom. Upstairs rooms have 1 x Queen, 2 x Single (plus trundle) and 1 x single. We also have a fold out couch if required. We have a modern kitchen (with built in Miele coffee machine) and quality appliances.

We are fully equipped for children with a separate toy room and bikes, scooters etc to help explore the local area. We have trampoline, cubby and sand pit, as well as a heated pool which is used daily from October - May.

Perth has an amazing climate all year round!

We are a 3 minute walk to the beach and across the road from the tennis club (where public court hire is available). Parks and public open space surround us, and there are many opportunities for walking, exercising and experiencing nature.

We are about a 5 minute walk along the white sand to restaurants and cafes and the surf club at City Beach. City Beach has a surf patrolled beach area.

We have a late model 7 seat vehicle and would consider car swap.

We are planning a European Vacation in June-July-August 2016 and would be interested in any swaps during this time.


Apprenez plus sur nous-mêmes

  1. We are a family of 5 with three well behaved boys aged under 8.
  2. He works in sport and Kylie in property.
  3. We love spending time at the beach and outside, we love to try new food and new locations and like destinations where there are things to do outside with the kids.

Destinations idéales



Where is it?

Votre Quartier

Bread in Common, Shipping Lane,
Bars cool
Standard, Stanley,
Cure shopping
Claremont Quarter
Promenades au parc
Bold Park
Randonnées d'un jour
Rottnest Island, Serpentine Falls, Swan Valley

Découvrez aussi